LACA logo
facebook icon
twitter icon
directions map
youtube icon
The purpose of LACA is to develop, support, and provide leadership in administrative, educational, and network technology for the member boards of education while striving to surpass customer expectations.
Edulastic January Webinars
Join us for an upcoming live Edulastic webinar! These are great (and free) professional development opportunities. Our January Edulastic webinar series features tech-savvy guest presenters who drive their instruction with digital assessment. They’ll share tips, tricks, and best practices for using Edulastic to save time, improve instruction, support students, and more. Join us for a subject-based event or learn about response to intervention (RTI)! As a friendly reminder, all LACA districts are eligible for a free Edulastic Enterprise Spring Pilot. For more information, please schedule a quick pilot overview call via this booking link. 
- Edulastic for Science · Register Now
 
January 20th @ 2pm PT, 5pm ET
- Edulastic for Social Studies · Register Now
 
January 21st @ 3:30pm PT, 6:30pm ET
- Using Edulastic for RTI · Register Now
 
January 25th @ 3pm PT, 6pm ET
- Edulastic for ELA · Register Now
 
January 26th @ 4:30 pm PT, 7:30pm ET
- Edulastic for Math · Register Now
 
January 27th @ 1:30pm PT, 4:30pm ET
- Become a Graphing Question Expert on Edulastic · Register Now
 
January 27th @ 4pm PT, 7pm ET
- Edulastic for Math Leaders · Register Now
 
January 28th @ 12pm PT, 3pm ET 
Print This Article
Licking Area Computer Association

150 S. Quentin Road, Roosevelt Bldg. 3rd Floor Newark, OH 43055
Voice: (740) 345-3400   Email: [email protected]
© 2021. All Rights Reserved. Licking Area Computer Association.
map icon